Make Phone Calls

Georgia Public Broadcasting:

GPB In the Atlanta area: 404.685.2400

GPB Outside Atlanta: 800.222.6006

 

GPB executives:

Teya Ryan, President & CEO | tryan@gpb.org

Bob Olive, Chief Operating Officer | bolive@gpb.org

Elizabeth Laprade, Chief Financial Officer | elaprade@gpb.org

Robert Brienza, Vice President — News & Sports | rbrienza@gpb.org

Bert Huffman, Vice President — Development and Marketing | bhuffman@gpb.org

Bill Nigut, Executive Producer | 404-685-2400

 

Georgia State University:

Georgia State Alumni Office: 404.413.2190

 

Georgia State Administration:

Mark Becker, President of Georgia State | 404.413.1300 | mbecker@gsu.edu

Andrea Jones, Assoc. VP of PR & Marketing | 404.413.1351 | andreajones@gsu.edu

Douglass Covey, VP of Student Affairs | 404.413.1500< | dcovey@gsu.edu

Boyd Beckwith, Director of the Student University Center | 404.413.1864 | bbeckwith@gsu.edu

 

Georgia State Legislature:

House Higher Education Committee:

Carl Rogers, Chairman | carl.rogers@house.ga.gov

Chuck Williams, Chairman | chuck.williams@house.ga.gov

Trey Kelley, Secretary | trey.kelley@house.ga.gov

Amy Carter, Member | amy.carter@house.ga.gov

David Casas, Memberdavid.casas@house.ga.gov

Katie Dempsey, Memberkatie.dempsey@house.ga.gov

Earl Ehrhart, Memberearl.ehrhart@house.ga.gov

Carol Fullerton, Membercarol.fullerton@house.ga.gov

Pat Gardner, Memberpat@patgardner.org

Scott Holcomb, Memberscott.holcomb@house.ga.gov

David Knight, Memberdavid.knight@house.ga.gov

Ronnie Mabra, Memberronnie.mabra@house.ga.gov

John Pezold, Memberjohn.pezold@house.ga.gov

Matt Ramsey, Membermatt.ramsey@house.ga.gov

Chuck Sims, Memberchuck.sims@house.ga.gov

Calvin Smyre, Membercalvinsmyre@synovus.com

Ben Watson, Memberben.watson@house.ga.gov

 

Senate Higher Education Committee:

Bill Cowsert, Chairmanbill.cowsert@senate.ga.gov

Joshua McKoon, Vice Chairmanjrm2016@yahoo.com

Burt Jones, SecretaryBurt.Jones@senate.ga.gov

Buddy Carter, Memberbcarter331@aol.com

Hardie Davis, Memberhardie.davis@senate.ga.gov

Tim Golden, Membertim.golden@senate.ga.gov

Lester Jackson, Memberlester.jackson@senate.ga.gov

Nan Orrock, Membernan.orrock@senate.ga.gov

Cecil Staton, Membercecil.staton@senate.ga.gov